Management Team Go Auto's Happy to Help Leadership

Meet Our Management Team

Go Auto is comprised of 40 dealerships, multiple repair and service centers, several reconditioning facilities, in-house finance and insurance departments, a loyalty and rewards program and more. All of these services are carefully directed by our highly skilled management team. Each member plays an integral role in our organization.

Mike Priestner
Mike Priestner Owner
Grant Ericksen
Grant Ericksen Owner
Jared Priestner
Jared Priestner Chief Executive
Jason Smith
Jason Smith President Email
Brent Lydiatt
Brent Lydiatt Chief Financial
Officer Email
Ben Cochrane
Ben Cochrane Senior Vice President Email
Latha Thomas Black
Latha Thomas-Back Senior Vice President Email
Duncan Cochrane
Duncan Cochrane Vice President, Marketing Email
Al Brulotte
Al Brulotte Go Finance
Director Email
John Keohane
John Keohane Go Insurance
Director Email
Dean Perpeluk
Dean Perpeluk I.T. Director Email
John Keohane
Russ Fenske Director of
Analytics Email
John Keohane
Doug Shaw Fixed Operations
Director Email
Felicia Palmer
Felicia Palmer Director of
Marketing Email
John Keohane
Brent Lazanik Talent Acquisition
Manager Email